MODULE 2: MY LEARNING STYLE AND PLANS FOR EFFECTIVE LEARNING

After completing a learning style inventory available online, I was able to confirm for the nth time that “I am a visual and a verbal learner.” The following are my plans that will help me learn more effectively in this course and elsewhere:

  • I will make a general outline about the module/topic and will highlight necessary details using a highlighter.
  • I will read the outline out loud.
  • I put key ideas in Post-it notes and look for shortcuts for each term that needs to be put in memory like different learning styles or the multiple intelligences.
  • I will make a study schedule so that I will accommodate all the tasks like assignments, additional readings that has to be completed.
Leave a Reply

